District Overview

District Overview

The Michigan District, LCMS is one of 35 districts of The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod. We exist to serve 351 churches, 3 missions, 6 high schools, 67 elementary schools, and 131 preschools in the State of Michigan.

Beliefs, Practice, and Confession


Target & Outcomes

Constitution & Bylaws

Annual Report